ABOUT US

SHARED MOBILITY FOR ALL

We believe that the sustainable mobility of the future must be shared, multimodal and preferably electric. Started under the name mobilesdorf, we have been developing customised mobility solutions since 2013 and turning municipalities, associations, car dealerships, municipal utilities and many more into mobility providers. We focus on simple handling, minimal effort and automated processes. Our aim is to make shared mobility possible starting with one vehicle.

LOCAL

We believe that offers must originate locally. That is why we support local providers and enable economical car and bike sharing starting with one vehicle.

SUSTAINABLE

Electromobility helps to reduce CO2 emissions and noise. That’s why we promote the use of electric vehicles with special range management functions.

INNOVATIVE

We want to reshape future mobility. That is why we work together with you to develop new mobility concepts and support mobility research.

MEET THE FOUNDERS

Growing up in rural areas, we have experienced ourselves what limited public transport means. Our vision is therefore to establish shared mobility as a flexible addition to conventional public transport. In combination with environmentally friendly electric vehicles, we see the future of sustainable mobility here. Our team can also draw on more than seven years of experience in the mobility sector.

LUKAS BÖHM

LUKAS BÖHM

Co-Founder

FELIX PETERS

FELIX PETERS

Co-Founder

RESEARCH PROJECT

MaaS L.A.B.S.

evemo supports the project MaaS L.A.B.S. funded by the German Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF). An interdisciplinary and applied research project of the Potsdam University of Applied Sciences, the University of Siegen, the Technical University of Wildau as well as a variety of public and private partners on innovative mobility services and their integration into public and sustainable mobility offerings.

PROJECTDetails

Name: MaaS L.A.B.S.
Term: 2019 – 2023
Website: maas4.de

MaaS L.A.B.S.. is shaping the traffic revolution through a flexible and needs-based local public transport that expands its efficientservice with automated microbuses and combines it with newcar, bike and ride sharing offers.

A STRONG NETWORK

We can draw on many years of experience and a strong network of partners. This enables us to assess your needs and requirements precisely and to meet them effectively.

ANY QUESTIONS?

We are happy to answer any questions you may have. Just leave us a message via the contact form.

Über uns

GETEILTE MOBILITÄT FÜR ALLE

Wir glauben, dass die nachhaltige Mobilität der Zukunft geteilt, multimodal und möglichst elektrisch sein muss. Aus diesem Grund entwickeln wir seit 2013 maßgeschneiderte Mobilitätslösungen und machen Kommunen, Vereine, Autohäuser, Stadtwerke und viele mehr zu Mobilitätsanbietern. Dabei setzen wir auf einfache Handhabung, minimalen Aufwand und automatisierte Prozesse. Unser Anspruch ist es geteilte Mobilität bereits ab einem Fahrzeug zu ermöglichen.

LOKAL

Wir glauben, dass Angebote regional entstehen müssen. Deshalb unterstützen wir lokale Anbieter und ermöglichen wirtschaftliches Car- und Bikesharing ab einem Fahrzeug.

NACHHALTIG

Elektromobilität hilft CO2-Emissionen und Lärm zu reduzieren. Deshalb fördern wir den Einsatz von Elektrofahrzeugen mit speziellen Funktionen zum Reichweitenmanagement.

INNOVATIV

Wir wollen die Mobilität der Zukunft mitgestalten. Deshalb entwickeln wir mit Ihnen zusammen auch neue Mobilitätskonzepte und unterstützen die Mobilitätsforschung.

MEET THE FOUNDERS

Auf dem Land aufgewachsen haben wir selbst erlebt, was eingeschränkter ÖPNV bedeutet. Unsere Vision ist es, deshalb geteilte Mobilität als flexible Ergänzung zum herkömmlichen ÖPNV zu etablieren. In Kombination mit umweltfreundlichen Elektrofahrzeugen sehen wir hier die Zukunft der nachhaltigen Mobilität. Unser Team kann dabei auch mehr als sieben Jahren Erfahrung im Mobilitätsbereich zurückgreifen.

LUKAS BÖHM

LUKAS BÖHM

Co-Founder

FELIX PETERS

FELIX PETERS

Co-Founder

FORSCHUNGSPROJEKT

MaaS L.A.B.S.

evemo unterstützt das vom Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) geförderte Projekt MaaS L.A.B.S. Ein interdisziplinäres und angewandtes Forschungsprojekt der Fachhochschule Potsdam, der Universität Siegen, der Technischen Hochschule Wildau sowie einer Vielzahl von öffentlichen und privaten Partnern zu neuartigen Mobilitätsdienstleistungen und deren Integration in öffentliche und nachhaltige Mobilitätsangebote.

PROJEKTDetails

Name: MaaS L.A.B.S.
Laufzeit: 2019 – 2023
Website: maas4.de

MaaS L.A.B.S. gestaltet die Verkehrswende durch einen flexiblen und bedarfsorientierten Öffentlichen Personennahverkehr (ÖPNV), der sein leistungsfähiges Angebot um automatisierte Mikrobusse erweitert und mit neuen Car-, Bike- und Ridesharing-Angeboten kombiniert.

EIN STARKES NETZWERK

Wir können auf langjährige Erfahrung und ein starkes Netzwerk von Partnern zurückgreifen. So können wir Ihre Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen genau einschätzen und optimal erfüllen.

NOCH FRAGEN?

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne für Rückfragen zur Verfügung. Hinterlassen Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular.